Mitarbeiter


Geschäftsführung



Weber-Harald_Homepage.jpg
Harald Weber
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 02952 30444 11
Fax 02952 30444 44
weber@mercedes.at


Verkauf



Weber-Harald_Homepage.jpg
Harald Weber
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel. 02952 30444 11
Fax 02952 30444 44
weber@mercedes.at


Kundendienst



Vigne.jpg
Gerald Vigne
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 02952 30444 13
Fax 02952 30444 44
vigne@autohaus-harald-weber.at


Bachl.png
Marissa Bachl
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 02952 30444 20
Fax 02952 30444 44
bachl@autohaus-harald-weber.at


Heisinger.jpg
Nina Heisinger
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 02952 30444 12
Fax 02952 30444 44
heisinger@autohaus-harald-weber.at


Lager



Koy.JPG
Karl Koy
Leiter Teilelager
Tel. 02952 30 444 14
Fax 02952 30 444 44
koy@autohaus-harald-weber.at


Backoffice



Gellen.jpg
Sabrina Gellen
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02952 30 444 21
Fax 02592 30 444 44
gellen@autohaus-harald-weber.at


Mela_Bauer.jpg
Melanie Bauer
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02952 30 444 18
Fax 02592 30 444 44
bauer@autohaus-harald-weber.at


Werkstatt - Mechanik



Neubauer.JPG
Manfred Neubauer
Kfz-Techniker


Smajic.jpg
Said Smajic
Kfz-Techniker


Nader.JPG
Christian Nader
Kfz-Techniker


Riedl.jpg
Florian Riedl
Kfz-Techniker


Roch.JPG
Gino Roch
Kfz-Techniker


p_Fitzka_Niklas.jpg
Niklas Fitzka
Kfz-Techniker


p_Michael_Weber.jpg
Michael Weber
Kfz-Techniker


IMG_1039.JPG
Dominik Latyn
Kfz-Techniker


Ramic.jpg
Ermin Ramic
Kfz-Techniker


Stuhr.jpg
Daniel Stuhr
Kfz-Techniker


Werkstatt - Spenglerei/Lackiererei



Falschlehner.jpg
Leopold Falschlehner
Karosseriebautechniker


Besenbeck.jpg
Stefan Besenbeck
Karosseriebautechniker


p_Mavin_Dallinger.jpg
Marvin Dallinger
Karosseriebautechniker


Reinigungspersonal



Karin.jpg
Karin Cerna